Vi på kontoret

Lars Fridström

VD

070 540 45 62 

lars@fridstromsmaleri.se

Lotta Fridström

EKONOMIANSVARIG

070 836 09 14

lotta@fridstromsmaleri.se

Lisa Fridström

LÖNER & ADMINISTRATION

070 946 16 56

lisa@fridstromsmaleri.se

Calle Fridström

PROJEKTLEDARE

070 944 80 11

calle@fridstromsmaleri.se

Håta Carlsson

PROJEKTLEDARE

SERVICE & UNDERHÅLL

070 817 56 02

hakan@fridstromsmaleri.se

Daniel Wiberg

PROJEKTLEDARE

073 035 86 96

daniel@fridstromsmaleri.se

Oscar Agnevik

PROJEKTLEDARE

073 686 00 07

oscar@fridstromsmaleri.se

Eva Saks Börjesson

LÖNER & ADMINISTRATION

 

076 811 77 77

eva@saksekonomi.se

Daniel Carlsson

LEDNINGSGRUPP

LEDANDE MONTÖR

 

070 874 38 54

Stefan Helander

LEDNINGSGRUPP

 

070 593 17 95

Roy Kindblad

LEDNINGSGRUPP

MATERIALANSVARIG

 

070 483 84 38

Kontakt

Tullhusgatan 15

602 28 Norrköping

Sverige

Org.nr: 556214-8923

Fakturor skickas till: lisa@fridstromsmaleri.se